New Hell Militia album – "Last Station On The Road To Death"

Hell Militia are set to release a new album through Debemur Morti Productions on 21/05/10 entitled ‘Last Station On The Road To Death’. Debemur Morti will be handling both CD and LP responsibilities, including a limited edition Digibook CD, the link also contains MP3’s and where to purchase.

1 – always the same 01:06
2 – born without light 05:50
3 – unshakable faith 05:37
4 – et inferno ego 05:31
5 – the ultimate deception 05:48
6 – fili diaboli 04:50
7 – shoot knife strangle beat & crucify * 04:56
8 – the pig that became a god 08:50
9 – last station on the road to death 05:17

I hope they continue in the same vein as Canonisation of the Foul Spirit and Meynach has not been suckered into this whole depressive element. Anyway, SUPPORT!

You'll find me in the vast wilderness of British Columbia, talking metal at LURKER, or working in publishing and front-end web/eBook development.

Be first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.